Contact Us

All communications and monies should be addressed to:

The Charlotte Gazette
P.O. Box 214
Drakes Branch, VA 23937
Telephone: (434) 568-3341
Fax: (434) 392-3366

Betty J. Ramsey : Publisher

Betty J. Ramsey

Publisher

Betty.Ramsey@TheCharlotteGazette.com
434-808-0636
Staci Bridge : Director of Operations

Staci Bridge

Director of Operations

Staci.Bridge@TheCharlotteGazette.com
434-808-0597
Brian Carlton : Editor

Brian Carlton

Editor

Brian.Carlton@TheCharlotteGazette.com
(434) 808-0622
Jackie Newman : Advertising Director

Jackie Newman

Advertising Director

Jackie.Newman@TheCharlotteGazette.com
434-808-0614
Crystal Vandegrift : Staff Writer

Crystal Vandegrift

Staff Writer

Crystal.Vandegrift@TheCharlotteGazette.com
434-808-0617
Rachel Fielding : Advertising Sales Consultant

Rachel Fielding

Advertising Sales Consultant

Rachel.Fielding@TheCharlotteGazette.com
434-808-0613
Regina Caraway : Accounts Receivable/Circulation/Obituaries

Regina Caraway

Accounts Receivable/Circulation/Obituaries

AccountsPayable@TheCharlotteGazette.com
434-394-0398