• 70°

About Us

On May 8, 1873, the first issue of The Charlotte Gazette rolled off the press and we have been serving the Charlotte County community with news ever since. The Gazette is devoted to the best interests of Charlotte County first, last and always.

Betty J. Ramsey : Publisher

Betty J. Ramsey

Publisher

Betty.Ramsey@TheCharlotteGazette.com
434-808-0636
Staci Bridge : Director of Operations

Staci Bridge

Director of Operations

Staci.Bridge@TheCharlotteGazette.com
434-808-0597
Roger Watson : Editor

Roger Watson

Editor

Roger.Watson@TheCharlotteGazette.com
434-808-0622
Jackie Newman : Advertising Director

Jackie Newman

Advertising Director

Jackie.Newman@TheCharlotteGazette.com
434-808-0614
Titus Mohler : Sports Editor

Titus Mohler

Sports Editor

Titus.Mohler@TheCharlotteGazette.com
434-808-0618
Debbie Evans : Advertising Sales Consultant

Debbie Evans

Advertising Sales Consultant

Debbie.Evans@TheCharlotteGazette.com
434-808-0613
Crystal Vandegrift : Staff Writer

Crystal Vandegrift

Staff Writer

Crystal.Vandegrift@TheCharlotteGazette.com
434-808-0617
Alexa Massey : Staff Writer

Alexa Massey

Staff Writer

Alexa.Massey@TheCharlotteGazette.com
434-808-1630
Regina Caraway : Accounts Receivable/Circulation/Obituaries

Regina Caraway

Accounts Receivable/Circulation/Obituaries

AccountsPayable@TheCharlotteGazette.com
434-394-0398