New teachers welcomed at Charlotte County Public Schools

Published 4:50 pm Friday, August 4, 2023

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

On July 28, Charlotte County Public Schools welcomed the following new teachers to their district. They include, from left, Robert Spears, Zilke Greenland, Dawn Williams, Deanna Camp, Autumn Wiesner, Zachary Mace, Alice Church, Jacklyn Harris, Carlica Anderson, Sara Ruppel-Lee, Elise, Marston, James Merinar and Hannah Adams. Not pictured: Kerri-Anne Gonzalez and Chris Weatherford.