Bacon District Elementary School Honor Roll: Second Nine Weeks 2023

Published 2:55 pm Thursday, April 13, 2023

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Bacon District Elementary School has announced its honor roll students for the second nine weeks and the school year.


Honor Roll: Aaron Ashworth, Olivia Dix, Lynnleigh Eastwood, Piper Francis, Colin Kerns, Kymber Lee, Akayla Majors, Chase McHenry, Kaylie McLean, Camren Newcomb, Landon Newcomb, Olivia Randall and Jaslyn White.

Principal’s List: Kymber Hylton


Honor Roll: Collin Moorefield, Brooke Mckinney, Kiley Kean and Adam Barton.


Honor Roll: Destini Russell, Emmit Rowley-Clark, Landon Griles, April Goodwin, Nora Gayles, Madison Chapman, Vada Eastwood, Keiera Fallen, Landon McHenry, Lincoln Rowley-Clark and AnneMarie Tate.

Principal’s List: Alasia Majors