Bacon District Elementary School Honor Roll

Published 10:49 am Saturday, November 20, 2021

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Bacon District Elementary School has released its honor roll for the first nine weeks of the school year.

Third Grade

Honor Roll: Adam Barton, Kiley Kean, Carson McCall, Brooke McKinney, Collin Moorefield and Levi Randall.

Fourth Grade

Principal’s List: Emmit Rowley-Clark and AnneMarie Tate.

Honor Roll: Keiera Fallen, Alasia Majors, Landon McHenry, Lincoln Rowley-Clark, Madison Chapman, Nora Gayles and Landon Griles.

Fifth Grade

Honor Roll: Genesis Boyd, Jackson DeMatteo, Bradley Moorefield, Syler Rowley-Clark, Jahmel Hairston and Wyatt Vaughan.