Bacon District Elementary School Honor Roll

Published 12:26 pm Friday, August 13, 2021

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Bacon District Elementary School announced the principal’s list and honor roll for the fourth nine weeks.

Third Grade

Principal’s List: Deliah Beall

Honor Roll: Devin Adkins, Nora Gayles, Landon Griles, Joseph Hazelwood, Landon McHenry, Emmitt Rowley-Clark, Lincoln Rowley-Clark and AnneMarie Tate.

Fourth Grade

Honor Roll: Ta’Daveon Lambert, Brody Lipscomb, Bradley Moorefield, Syler Rowley-Clark and Wyatt Vaughan.

Fifth Grade:

Honor Roll: Carter Bellamy, Christina Demetriou, Kensley Hylton, Tanner Kean, Sawyer Rowley-Clark and Joyden- Wilson.