Keysville Volunteer Fire Department holds Christmas banquet

Published 4:57 pm Wednesday, December 28, 2016

The Keysville Volunteer Fire Department recently held its annual Christmas banquet at the Keysville Fire House. Volunteers and supporters came together to celebrate the hard work and dedication of the organization throughout the year. During the event, fireman Jeff Coyte received the honor of being named Fireman of the Year. Pictured are, from left, front row, Chris Jackson, Scotty Jackson, Duane Bailey, Lynn Duffey, William Vereen, Tommy Goodrich, second row, Trisha Reamer, Trey Wilmer, Chris Miller, Coyte, Tyler Amos, Audrey Payne, Matt Dunaway, Sharon Woodson, third row, Justin Wilmer, Chris Duffey, Travis Francisco, C.W. Perkins, Kenny Berkley and Jason Jackson.