R-H Athletic Hall of Fame inaugural individual inductees

Published 11:25 am Wednesday, October 31, 2018

The Randolph-Henry High School (R-H) Athletic Hall of Fame featured a large inaugural induction class this year, including 15 individuals. Pictured above are most of the individuals after the official induction ceremony held Saturday, Oct. 20, at Central Middle School. Individual inductees pictured are, from left, Gene Gryder, Billy Elliott, George Gaines, Michael Haskins, Herbie Moss, Deborah Laine, Kelly Powell, Monique Williams, Stacey Lee, Mary Dunlap, Barbara Wilmoth, Larry Dunn and Dick Bankston. Not pictured are Connie Clements for Burl Clements and Freddie Stovall.