Charlotte County employees retire

Published 2:30 pm Wednesday, October 26, 2016

The following Charlotte County Public School employees retired at the close of the school year, pictured, from left, Lorraine Johnson, Sandy Flynn, Liz Peaden, Audrey Robertson, Ann Nelson, Rhonda Jones and Deborah Laine. Not present were Judy Jones, John T. Hunter and Peggy Howell. Collectively, they completed more than 300 years of dedicated service in education.